Exiled Memories Part 2 ((OOC))

- A forum for writers. Poetry in all its forms, short stories, long stories, novels and everything in between welcomed.

Exiled Memories Part 2 ((OOC))

Postby Joshua Dyre » Wed Feb 15, 2006 7:08 am

Quite frankly I hate seeing threads die and I refuse to let this one do so. So consider this a call out to all those that once posted in this storyline.

Perhaps a story so far should help... I'll post that under Joshua in the IC thread. This is going to take some work so you'll have to bear with me.

Also, FP, hope you don't mind my reopening your idea, but you did let it go. Hopefully the call out will see you return too.

Also(2) anybody who now fancies getting into this cyberpunk world, post a character description here and we'll see how it goes.

Thanks.
I'm an expert on shakespeare,
And that's a hell of a lot,
But the world don't need scholars,
As much as I thought.

"You tell me where Josh is, or I won't just give you a scene, I'll give you the whole goddamn stage play!"
Joshua Dyre
Stablehand

Postby Laila » Wed Feb 15, 2006 11:16 pm

I'm still here. *small smile*
To be true to yourself and get caught,
Or to betray who you are and remain hidden.
Shakespeare was wrong.
That is the real question.
Laila
Stablehand

Postby Joshua Dyre » Thu Feb 16, 2006 7:03 pm

Hey Laila. Good to see you back. Perhaps you can help me with this story so far bit... there's a lot to trawl through.
As much as I thought.

"You tell me where Josh is, or I won't just give you a scene, I'll give you the whole goddamn stage play!"
Joshua Dyre
Stablehand

Postby Cricket » Thu Feb 16, 2006 8:43 pm

I've been thinking I need to post again for ages. Somehow when the thread disappeared from view it became more difficult. :(
Christine "Cricket" Malone
Abilities: Postcognition, Empathic Healing, Speed Healing

Angel of Mercy or Angel of Death- You decide
Cricket
Stablehand

Postby Laila » Fri Feb 17, 2006 1:26 pm